top

MK오스트리아본사

MK오스트리아본사 바로가기

Enlightening your vision.
Festive Lighting, Decoration, Interactive World

당신의 상상력을 깨워보세요.
빛으로 소통하는 세상을 꿈 꿉니다.

Klaus Mark
CEO, Mk Illumiantion

At MK, with employees in 29 subsidiaries worldwide, we are dedicated to what we do.
Designing lighting concepts that bring little moments of happiness to people around the globe is our greatest source of fulfilment and pleasure.
We not only offer lighting motifs and limited design options, but provide complete festive decorative concepts,

from planning and individual design through to manual manufacturing, assembly and storage.
Our bespoke lighting schemes attract people and invite them to linger a while.

세계적으로 29곳에 위치한 MK 자회사는 빛을 통해 개개인의 작은 삶에 활력과 행복을 더 할 수 있도록 열정적으로 빛을 탐구하고 있습니다.
빛을 주제로한 다양한 모티브와 디자인 제품을 만나볼 수 있으며, 또한 특별한 축제를 준비하는 분들에게 처음부터 마지막까지 함께하는 서비스를 제공합니다.

State of THE ART

Limited Line™
Exquisite. Limited. Desirable.

With a love for detail and fine craftsmanship,
our manufacturing unit produces real gems of the
most sophisticated designs – bright and unique
three-dimensional items that evoke wonder and
smiles in the beholder.

Organic Line™ Environmentally friendly. Recyclable. Beautiful.

최상의 품질 / 독특한 디자인 / 나만의 빛

오스트리아의 장인정신으로 만든 핸드메이드제품이 선사하는
세련된 섬세함과 정교함은 놀라움을 넘어 경의롭습니다.

자연적인 오가닉 제품 / 친환경적 제품 / 재활용 가능한 아름다운 제품

Manufacturing Facility in Pre ov, Slovakia

Since 1999 our specially trained artisans
at our expansive, 9,000-m² facility in Pre ov passionately
dedicate themselves to creating 30,000 handcrafted motifs
each year for MK‘s tailor-made illumination concepts.

It is this dedication that results in the creation of our LIMITED
LINE and COLLECTION LINE, both designed to bring light and
joy into people’s lives all over the world.

슬로바키아 프레쇼프에 위치한 제작공방

MK 일루미네이션은 1999년부터 지속적으로 슬로바키아 프레쇼프에 위치한
9,000 평방미터에 달하는 공방에서 숙련된 장인을 양성하기위한 투자를
아낌없이 해오고 있습니다.

이 숙련된 장인들은 일년에 약 30,000개의 수제 조명 공예품을
MK 일루미네이션의 맞춤 컨셉트에 맞게 제작합니다.

이같은 헌신적인 노력은 MK 일루미네이션의 독창적인 리미티드 라인과 콜렉션 라인을 탄생시켰습니다.
MK 일루미네이션의 특별한 리미티드 라인과 콜렉션 라인 제품으로 재탄생된 빛은
세계의 많은 분들의 공간과 행사에 감동과 기쁨을 선사하고 있습니다

Quality Standards Department
in Shenzhen, China

MK Illumination makes no compromise when
it comes to the quality of its stock.
That is why the company runs a special
Quality Standards Department in China,
which is charged with checking and confirming
the quality of products manufactured in Asia
for MK Illumination’s PROFESSIONAL LINE to ensure
they meet all of the required European quality standards.

중국 선전의 품질표준부서

MK 일루미네이션은 제작하는 제품의 품질을 철저히 검수합니다.
아시아에서 생산되는 제품의 품질을 최상으로 보장하기 위해 체크하고 확인하는 품질표준부서를 중국 선전에 운영하고 있습니다.
이 시스템을 통해 아시아에서 판매되는 MK의 프로페셔널 라인 제품은 유럽 품질 보증과 동일한 수준의 제품 품질을 보장받고 있습니다.

  • Austria (Head office)
  • Thomas Mark
  • MK Illumination Handels GmbH
  • +43 512 20 24 30
  • info@mk-illumination.com
  • Australia
  • Katharine Zulberti
  • MK Illumination Australia Pty Ltd.
  • +61 (08) 9371 8390
  • k.zulberti@mk-illumination.com.au
  • Belgium
  • Johan Boyen
  • MK Illumination Belgium EBVB A
  • +32 497 505 504
  • info@mk-illumination.be
  • Canada East
  • Jacinthe Guenette
  • MK Illumination Canada East Inc.
  • +1 450 646 8111
  • info@mk-illumination.ca
  • Ireland I Northern Ireland
  • John Riordan
  • MK Illumination Ireland LTD
  • +353 21 5006538
  • info@mk-illumination.ie
  • Italy
  • Guido Fiorio
  • MK Illumination Italia s.r.l.
  • +39 (0)11 921 26 05
  • guido@mk-illumination.it
  • Japan
  • Ryosuke Furusawa Takasho Co., Ltd.
  • +82 2 536 5926
  • takasho@takasho.co.jp
  • Korea
  • Inoi Keumsun Son MK Illumination Korea
  • +82 2 536-5926
  • info@mk-illumination.kr
  • Mexico
  • Jose Alberto Vargas
  • MK Illumination Mexico
  • +52 55 1 742 2534
  • mexico@mk-illumination.la
  • Norway
  • Oyvind Saetre
  • MK Illumination AS
  • +4748090270
  • o.saetre@mk-illumination.no
  • Poland
  • Lukasz Bieda
  • +48 733 710 556
  • info@mk-iluminacje.pl
  • Stefan Forsbach
  • +43 664 213 876 3
  • s.forsbach@mk-illumination.com
  • Canada West
  • Alex Urquhart
  • MK Illumination Canada West Inc.
  • +1 604 230 1460
  • a.urquhart@mk-illumination.ca
  • China
  • Thomas Eisner
  • MK Illumination Design (Shanghai)
  • MK Illumination Design (Beijing)
  • t.eisner@mk-illumination.com
  • Estonia / Latvia / Lithuania
  • Olga Scheller
  • MK Illumination Baltic AS
  • +372 602 4477
  • baltic@mk-illumination.com
  • Denmark
  • Rene Hansen
  • MK Illumination ApS.
  • +45 57 67 34 88
  • info@mk-illumination.dk
  • Portugal
  • Carlos Oliveira
  • MK Illumination Lda
  • +351 914 298 007
  • c.oliveira@rnk-illumination.com
  • Romania / Bulgaria / Moldavia
  • Horea Baba
  • S.0 MK Illumination S.R.L
  • +40 254 712 714
  • office@mk-illuminationso
  • Russia
  • Victor Savinov
  • MK Illumination Russia
  • +7 911 753 52 76
  • v.savinov@mk-illumination.com
  • Stefan Forsbach
  • +7 926 734 89 09
  • Slovakia / Czech / Republic
  • Peter ttupak
  • MK Illumination s.r.o.
  • +421 51 7495780
  • info@mk-illumination.sk
  • South Africa
  • Lee Rasmussen
  • MK Illumination South Africa PT
  • +27 83 2560860
  • lee@mk-illumination.co.za
  • Sweden
  • Niclas Johansson
  • MK Illumination AB
  • +46 40 630 04 00
  • info@mk-Illumination.se
  • Switzerland
  • Simone Am heiter
  • MK Illumination AG
  • +41 (0)44 818 74 00
  • info@mk-illumination.ch
  • France
  • Veronique d'Almont
  • MK Illumination SAS
  • +33 (0)4 66 51 05 85
  • info@mk-illumination.fr
  • Hong Kong
  • Thomas Eisner
  • MK Illumination Hong Kong Ltd.
  • +86 755 8230 5830
  • mkhk@mk-illumination.com
  • Finland
  • Lauri Laidre
  • MK Illumination Baftic AS
  • +358 46 552 5656
  • 1.Iaidre@mk-illumination.com
  • Hungary
  • Michael Galos
  • MK Hungaria Kft.
  • +36 99 524 247
  • info@mk-illumination.hu
  • Switzerland Johannes Conte
  • KRONUX AG
  • +41 44 869 45 60
  • johannes.conte@kronux.ch
  • Spain I South America
  • Juan Giordano
  • +34 628 268 429
  • j.giordano@mk-illumination.cor
  • The Netherlands
  • Ruud Marsman
  • MK Illumination Holland b.v.
  • +31 (0)572 760008
  • info@mk-illumination.n1
  • Turkey / Kazakhstan / Greece
  • Oktay Sureka
  • MK Aydinlatma Pazarlama
  • +90 212 886 72 66
  • turkiye@mk-illumination.com
  • UAE
  • Nassr Khachi
  • MK Illumination UAE LLC
  • +971 4 2950 427
  • Info@mk-illumination.ae
  • Ukraine
  • Anna Markevich
  • MK Illumination UA
  • +380 979895794
  • a.markevich@mk-illumination.c
  • United Kingdom
  • Michelle Moffitt
  • MK Illumination UK Ltd.
  • +44 (0)1254 778670
  • sales@mkillumination.co.uk
  • USA
  • Thomas Eisner
  • MK Illumination, LLC
  • mkus@mk-illumination.com

닫기

카탈로그를 다운로드 하기 위해 고객님의 이름과 이메일을 적어주세요